season so far

Now for life after YouTube. I have left the video platform but there is where you can find my 1st club, Braintree town. Lead them to the Vanarama national League and cemented them there but a disagreement with the board forced my hand.

Then I joined the blue half way through season 4 in sky bet league 1, with the task to keep them up. Which i did. 

Now follow my season 5 story here and on my twitter.

CopyofCopyofCopyofCopyofCopyofCopyofYellowAbstractTextureMobileGamePromotionYoutubeThumbnail_20230807_181313_0000.png.5bd02aaa7d30880fa9a78ec7502cba81.png

Opening day of the @SkyBetLeagueOne in #FM23 GrassWroots to Glory for my @BCFC side.

Please find my 1st team sheet for the season and the result.

Hard game to start with but the blues came out with their heads held high.

#FootballManager

Posted 

Well the 1st month is done for me and @BCFC, and I am please to announce that Mavididi (who signed after his contract was terminated) winning the award. 7 goals in 4 games.

By the way, I won manager of the month aswell

#FM23
#FootballManager

The top 2 came face to face in the 9th league game of the season.

My @BCFC poses an unbeaten record with 8 wins out of 8 to entertain Fleetwood.

The game started slow but the blues found their scoring touch with a hatrick from Happe and a brace from Mavididi.

DarkBlueAndBlueColorTornMatchFullTimeInstagramPost_20230810_203317_0000.png.e4563f8556a71a3f7aec6ce6bfbd5d7e.png

#FM23
#FootballManager

After winning my 3rd manager of the month award in Nov 26, my @BCFC side face @Pompey in #FM23 GrassWroots to Glory.

The team is unbeaten in 23 games before this tough match,

the question is can they make it 24.

#FootballManager

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.