BFCTV interview

During a sit down interview with Birmingham city fantv, here are some of the questions that I have faced.

IMG_20230813_070735_820.jpg.69c49c0ce44ae3bd138251db16859df2.jpg

Question one,

Have you found life in league one after jumping straight in from non-league?

“The difference in leagues is very vast to go from a semi-professional team into a professional team is a lot different the day-to-day workout so more intense than semi-pro. This is the challenge that I was yearning for and to be given the opportunity here at st Andrews was a great opportunity not to pass up.”

Question 2

After surviving relegation last season what do fans expect now?

“They can expect more of the attacking football I play towards the end of last season. I have rebuilt the team completely bringing in 12 new signings to change the fortune of this club which should be in a higher division regardless”

Question 3

What does the future hold for you and Birmingham city?

“The future is one game at a time currently we are top of the league unbeat and so far this season and I’m only looking to the next game ahead. I want to bring the best players to the Midlands and cement this team as possibly one day our premiership team or if I can’t leave it in a good state that someone else can. I know there has been talking the press about a takeover and I’m gonna stay tight lipped on it because I don’t know what’s going on but if investors do come in and the money is there I can guarantee that is going to be some entertaining and exciting times here’s for the blues.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.