Backpage news

As some of you might have known there is talks of a takeover happening at Birmingham city since I took over as manager.

It’s been a long hard season birming city which culminated in promotion to the championship and Johnson Paint trophy win.

Now the season is done it was time to look at what was going on behind the scenes and whether I can carry on this good form into the new season.

It’s been rumoured that the chairman wanted to sell up and move on we’ve nearly 100 million in the debt we had to try and find a way of cutting the waves belt in order so I can benefit.

I now in early July I can break the news that I knew owner has been found in the blues so we can move forward and start looking at potential new signings to the club.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.